Office Bearers

President :  Kay Freudenstein-Hayes

Vice President: Diana Pryde

Treasurer: Andrew Nelson

Public Officer: Kay Freudenstein-Hayes

Secretary :  Vacant (

NOTE: All correspondence to the Association is to be directed to the Secretary,

Committee: David Friend, Meredith Foley, Andrew Drysdale

Editor (WWNEWS); Meredith Foley

WWNEWS Coordinator: Diana Pryde

Advertising Manager (WWNEWS) : Andrew Drysdale 

Federation Delegates : Kay Freudenstein-Hayes, Charles Gowing and David Friend          

Editor West Ward Bulletin: Meredith Foley

Webmaster: Vacant

Facebook: Meredith Foley


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s