• North Sydney – Hon. Trent Zimmerman emaiI: Trent.Zimmerman.MP@aph.gov.au
  • Bradfield – Hon. Paul Fletcher email: Paul.Fletcher.MP@aph.gov.au


Willoughby City West Ward Councillors

  • Clr Craig Campbell (Independent) craig.campbell@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
  • Clr Tony Mustaca (Independent) Email: Tony.Mustaca@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
  • Clr Lynne Saville (Greens) email: Lynne.Saville@willoughby.nsw.gov.au

All Willoughby Councilors

Clr Ferdenaz Denis.Fernandez@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Clr Tuon Christine.Tuon@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Clr Zhu Brendon.Zhu@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Clr.Campbell – West Ward craig.campbell@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Clr. Eriksson hugh.eriksson@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Clr. Mustaca – West Ward tony.mustaca@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Clr. Norton wendy.norton@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Clr. Rozos angelo.rozos@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Clr. Rutherford judith.rutherford@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Clr. Saville – West Ward Lynne.Saville@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Clr. Wright nic.wright@willoughby.nsw.gov.au
Mayor gail.giles-gidney@willoughby.nsw.gov.au

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s