Voting Places


Polling places will be open from 8.00am till 6.00pm on Saturday, 12 April (election day).

It appears that at this election you can vote at most polling booths within the city of Willoughby. A full list of booth is available at:

  • Chatswood Girl Guide Hall, Anglo Street, Chatswood NSW 2067
  • Chatswood Public School, Pacific Highway, Chatswood NSW 2067
  • Dougherty Community Centre, 7 Victor Street, Chatswood NSW 2067
  • Holy Trinity Chapel Hall Chatswood West, 46 Beaconsfield Road, Chatswood West NSW 2067
  • Mowbray Public School, 635 Mowbray Road, Lane Cove NSW 2066

The full list where West Warders can vote is:

Artarmon Community Centre
Artarmon Public School
Castle Cove Public School
Castlecrag Community Centre
Chatswood Girl Guide Hall
Chatswood Public School
Chatswood-Willoughby Uniting Church Hall
Dougherty Community Centre
Holy Trinity Chapel Hall Chastwood West
Mowbray Public School
Naremburn After School Care & Community Centre
Naremburn School
Northbridge Public School
Northside Baptist Pre-School
St Barnabas Anglican Church Hall Roseville
Willoughby Park Centre
Willoughby Public School


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s