North Sydney By-election


The by-election forced by the resignation of Joe Hockey will be held on Saturday 5th December 2015.

The candidates in ballot paper order:

  1. POLLARD Lou, The Arts Party
  2. BOURKE William, Sustainable Population Party
  3. KENNARD Sam, Liberal Democrats
  4. BROMSON Kerry Susanne, Voluntary Euthanasia Party
  5. JANSSON James, Future Party
  6. CHESTERFIELD-EVANS Arthur, The Greens
  7. BEREGI Maryann, Independent
  8. NERO Silvana, Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)
  9. MARKS Robert James, Palmer United Party
  10. ZIMMERMAN Trent, Liberal
  11. RUFF Stephen, Independent
  12. FREEMAN Luke, Australian Cyclists Party
  13. BOHM Tim, Bullet Train For Australia

See Details of candidates & where to vote.



One thought on “North Sydney By-election

  1. Over 140 people attended the ‘Meet the Candidates’ session arranged by the Federation of Willoughby Progress Associations )of which the West Ward Progress Association is part. 14 of the 15 candidates attended the session and answered questions posed hy the public.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s